Junta Departamental de Río Negro

Plenario

Partido Nacional

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Daniel Villalba

Lista 58

daniel.v_24@hotmail.com

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Samuel Bradford

Lista 58

edilato@gmail.com

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edila Edén Picart

Lista 58

  edenpicart@gmail.com

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edila Griselda Crevoisier

Lista 58

griselda.crevoisier@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Fabricio Tiscornia

Lista 58

fabricio.tiscornia@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Pedro Roldán

Lista 58

pedro.roldan@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edila Luján Conde

Lista 58

  lujan.conde@juntarionegro.gub.uy 

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Roberto Bizoza

Lista 58

roberto.bizoza@juntarionegro.gub.uy 

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edila Silvia Barrientos

Lista 58

silvia.barrientos@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edila Natalia Fernández

Lista 33

natalia.fernandez@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Pablo Delgrosso

Lista 920

pdelgrosso1972@gmail.com

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Roque Anderson

Lista 920

 roquendrsn@gmail.com

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Fernando Quintana

Lista 500

quincon14of@gmail.com

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Marcelo Casaretto

Lista 2404

marcelocasaretto@gmail.com

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Esteban Palmina

Lista 1404

estebanpalmina18@hotmail.com

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Marcos Burkhardt

Lista 5888

carllos.burkhardt@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Partido Frente Amplio

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Guillermo Techera

Lista 77

guillermo.techera@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edila Mercedes Cuervo

Lista 77

mercedes.cuervo@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Alfredo Gorla

Lista 1001

alfredo.gorla@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edila Karina Sánchez

Lista 1001

geosanchez@gmail.com

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Julio Dimitrioff

Lista 982

julio.dimitrioff@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Jorge Luis Burgos

Lista 2121 

jorgeburgosarias@gmail.com

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edila Irma Lust

Lista 2121 

ilus_40@hotmail.com

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Alberto Rivero

Lista 150

1948albertorivero@gmail.com

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Roberto Wilkinson

Lista 99000

roberto.wilkinson@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Walter Cardozo

Lista 90

walter.cardozo@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edila Laura Damasco

Lista 90

laura.damasco@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Rodolfo Casanova

Lista 609

proferodo13@hotmail.com

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Juan Sardela

Lista 800

juan.sardela@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Partido Colorado

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Álvaro Falcone

Lista 600

alvarojosefalcone@gmail.com

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Daniel Porro

Lista 8515

dasport@adinet.com.uy