Junta Departamental de Río Negro

Plenario

Partido Frente Amplio

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil. José Luis Almirón

Lista 77

jose.luis.almiron@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil. Guillermo Techera

Lista 77

guillermo.techera@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edila Mercedes Cuervo

Lista 77

  mercedes.cuervo@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Édison Krasovski

Lista 1001

edison.krasovski@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Mauro Lanusse

Lista 1001

mauro.lanusse@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edila Antonella Sburlati

Lista 609

antonella.sburlati@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Ángel Monardo

Lista 609

  javier.monardo@juntarionegro.gub.uy 

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Milton Lambatov

Lista 90

milton.lambatov@juntarionegro.gub.uy 

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Jorge Burgos

Lista 2121

jorge.burgos@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edila Irma Lust

Lista 2121

irma.lust@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Raúl Bodeant

Lista 150

raul.bodeant@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Alberto Rivero

Lista 150

 alberto.rivero@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Julio Dimitrioff

Lista 11989

julio.dimitrioff@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil George Kennedy

Lista 306

george.kennedy@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Hilda Esther Dantaz

Lista 99000

esther.dantaz@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Carlos Nobelasco

Lista 9669

Celular: 099 560 957

carlos.nobelasco@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Partido Nacional

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil William Valiente

Lista 58

williamvaliente59@hotmail.com

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Fernando Quintana

Lista 58

fernando.quintana@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edila Margarita Long

Lista 58

margarita.long@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Daniel Villalba Bentos

Lista 58

daniel.villalba@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Gustavo Meyer

Lista 58

gustavo.meyer@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edila Edén Picart

Lista 58

eden.picart@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Washington Laco

Lista 58

washington.laco@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Hernán Godoy

Lista 58

hernan.godoy@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Ruben Di Giovanni

Lista 500

ruben.digiovanni@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Marcelo Casaretto

Lista 500

marcelo.casaretto@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Horacio Prieto

Lista 900

horacio.prieto@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil César Julio Martínez

Lista 82

julio.martinez@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Hugo Hornos

Lista 33

hugo.hornos@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Partido Colorado

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Ramiro García

Lista 55

ramiro.garcia@juntarionegro.gub.uy

Odoo - Prueba 1 de tres columnas


Edil Daniel Porro

Lista 8515

dasport@adinet.com.uy